Another Moon Time

Well, I have a bit of an explanation for my slightly off feeling last night: I started my moon flow this morning. It’s a little early, somewhat unexpected, but I decided to treat myself this morning.
First, I made myself an infusion of oatstraw (for nerves), a little catnip (for cramps), and some red clover blossoms (for femininity) and let that infuse for an hour. While it infused, I drew a daily tarot card (Queen of Pentacles, appropriate I think), and did some flow (*snort*) yoga and meditation.
Then, I showered, dressed, and pulled out my moon beads to mark this time as a special time of the month. I’m feeling meditative and very feminine right now, but I will try to get my Pennywise Platter offering up later today (Edit: decided to submit yesterday’s spice rub instead).
Leave a Reply

