Adventures and Updates!

So I’ve been quiet for a long time. I meant to start blogging again this weekend, but my computer has been malfunctioning intermittently, and didn’t want to start up this weekend. Consequently, since weekends are a good time to upload pictures, I haven’t uploaded any of my recent photos. I can, however, give a small recap of what I’ve been up to, and a promise to try to get a real blog entry up as soon as I can.

First of all, I spent 2 weeks in northern Idaho, visiting my husband’s family. It was a great time, full of cooler weather, lots of fresh produce from my mother-in-law’s garden, and my first experience tasting raw goat’s milk (delish!). I also went huckleberry-picking, and my father-in-law has promised to dehydrate our share and send them to us (yay!).
Then I had my first week back after vacation. With the new moon around the same time I was trying to get back to work, I was feeling very stagnant, so I didn’t immediately get back into the swing of things. I think I made all of 2 herbal infusions last week. Oops. But I’ve been eating alright, probably because I was so sick of all the fast food from the weeks before, and now I’m starting to feel more myself.
One response to this post.

  1. Glad your computer is back up and running. If you want to keep on enjoying delicious goat milk check out http://www.mtcapra.com/capramilk Cheers, Joe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

